Celebrating Her 1st Birthday! Well, her blog’s. And my, for 1 yr old it’s quite an accomplished little fellow. Enjoy! Blessings!

Journey To Ambeth

IMG_0950

I’ve just realised that this week marks a year since I started blogging.

Things have changed quite a bit in that time. When I started blogging I was hoping to post something once a week, and mostly about writing. Now I try and post two or three times a week, and have expanded my focus to encompass more of my life and who I am.

I also had no followers. Now I have quite a few but, more importantly, I’ve connected with a wonderful group of people who read and comment regularly, which I really enjoy and appreciate. And some of you have even been kind enough to buy a copy of my book! I love to write, and it’s been a real pleasure so far to be able to share my ideas and work with you all.

I’ve also published my first book, Oak and Mist. Part one…

View original post 103 more words

