Radio show tonight featuring Christopher Rausch, host, and KaiCarra on the “KickAss Radio Show Guide to Life”! Begins at 6pm Pacific Time (7pm Mountain, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern). Looking forward to your joining us!

We are talking of “Life Day” April 6, 1988, when God showed up for KaiCarra at the bottom of a cliff.

(I’m having a hard time getting a link to appear correctly so please copy/paste the address in your browser and join us there).

Or go to my Facebook page and you will see the link there: Facebook.com/kaicarra

Copy/paste:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thekickassguidetolife/2015/04/07/kaicarra–how-a-tragic-event-caused-her-to-start-living

Advertisements