To start the week off right! Way to go “C” for counting your blessings and what you really enjoyed in a single day! Gratitude always seems to put me in a better mood too. It’s one thing to grow and achieve- but smelling the daisies and appreciating the scenery along the way is a happy balance. Thank (((YOU))) for sharing. “Carry a song in your heart, and Light in Your Soul.” Xoxo -KaiCarra

thehunt89

These are a few of my favorite things, and the 5 things that made me happy today. The first is my running items; my angels hat, my nike frees, my iPod, my sunglasses, and my packers dog leash. I went running today and was reminded of how much I love it..well okay I hate it but love it at the same time. The next is my food from Lazy Dog, it is pure heaven and always hits the spot. Along with my pink lemon drop martini; very sex and the city if you ask me. The middle is my 4 pairs of heels; which is missing a lot of my shoes, but my shoes make me happy. Another is my green champagne; it had to be green for an early St. Patricks day. Finally when my hair is wanded, it makes my soul happy. Sometimes it is the little things…

View original post 23 more words

